Skip to content

Programs : Featured

This is a listing of all the featured programs in the program catalog. You can view the brochure for any of these programs by clicking on the program name.
Featured Programs
Featured Program Save/Share
Business Communication in Chile Santiago, Chile; Vina del Mar, Chile
Terms: Summer Description: Faculty Leader: Carolina Selva (carolina.selva@pcc.edu) Dates: August 4, 2019 – August 18, 2019 (in Chile). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location(s): Santiago and Valparaiso, Chile Course: BA 205 Business C ommunication[...]
Ecology in Australia Cairns, Australia
Terms: Summer Description: Faculty Leaders: Ed DeGrauw (edegrauw@pcc.edu) Dates: TBA Location: Cairns, Australia Course: BI200B Principles of Ecology: Field Biology Credits: 4 Prerequisites: (WR 115 and RD 115) or IRW 115, and MTH 2 0,[...]
Engineering Fundamentals in Japan Tokyo, Japan
Terms: Summer Description: Faculty Leader: Greg Gerstner (greg.gerstner@pcc.edu) Dates: August 19, 2019 – September 2, 2019 (in Japan). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location(s): Tokyo, Japan Course: ENGR 101 Engineering Fundamen tals Credits: 4 Prerequisites: (WR[...]
Film Studies in Spain Barcelona, Spain; Madrid, Spain
Terms: Summer Description: Faculty Leader: Tara Foster (tara.foster1@pcc.edu) Dates: TBA. Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Locations: Barcelona and Madrid, Spain Course: ENG196 Film Studies: Directors Credits: 4 Prerequisites: [...]
Japanese Culture in Japan Tokyo, Japan
Terms: Summer Description: Faculty Leader: Takako Yamaguchi (tyamaguc@pcc.edu) Dates: August 19, 2019 – September 2, 2019 (in Japan). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location(s): Tokyo, Japan Course: JPN 260A Japanese Culture Cr edits: 3 Prerequisites: (WR[...]
Math Literacy II and Statistics I in England London, United Kingdom
Terms: Summer Description: Faculty Leaders: Kaiwen Amrein (cathy.amrein@pcc.edu) and Emiliano Vega (emiliano.vega@pcc.edu) Dates: July 8, 2019 – August 2, 2019 (in England). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location(s): London, England Course:[...]
PCC Foundation Education Abroad Scholarship
Terms: Summer
Description:
Peace and Conflict in Japan and South Korea Hiroshima, Japan; Seoul, South Korea; Tokyo, Japan
Terms: Summer Description: Faculty Leader: Doug Byrd (douglas.byrd@pcc.edu) Dates: In Japan June 20, 2019 - July 16, 2019 Location(s): Tokyo, Japan and Seoul, South Korea Course: PS/SOC 211 Peace and Conflict Credits: 4 Prerequisites: (WR 115 [...]
Women's Health and Stress and Human Health in India Pune, India
Terms: Summer Description: Faculty Leaders: Ena Rierson (erierson@pcc.edu) and Lisa Regan Vienop (lisa.reganvienop15@pcc.edu) Dates: July 8, 2019 – August 1, 2019 (in India). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location(s): Pune, Ind ia Course:[...]