Skip to content

Programs : Featured

This is a listing of all the featured programs in the program catalog. You can view the brochure for any of these programs by clicking on the program name.
Featured Programs
Featured Program Save/Share
Ancient Civilizations to Early Medieval Europe in Italy Rome, Italy; Sorrento, Italy; Tuscania, Italy
Terms: Summer Description: Instructor: Charlie Presti (charlie.presti@pcc.edu) Dates: August 25 – September 8, 2020 (in Italy). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Locations: Rome, Sorrento, and Tuscania, Italy Course: HST 101 Credits: 4 Prereq uisites:[...]
Community & Public Health in Japan Kyoto, Japan
Terms: Summer Description: Instructor: Elona Casady (elona.casady@pcc.edu) Dates: July 18 – August 8, 2020 (in Japan). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location(s): Kyoto, Japan Course: HE 251 Credits: 4 Prerequisites: WR 115, RD 115 and MTH [...]
Save this program
Digital Photography in Prague Prague, Czech Republic
Terms: Summer Description: Instructor: Kim Manchester (kim.manchester@pcc.edu[opens in new window]) Dates: July 5 – July 25 (in Prague). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location(s): Prague, Czech Republic Course: ART 140 Cr edits: 3 Prerequisites:[...]
Save this program
Early Shakespeare in London London, United Kingdom
Terms: Summer Description: Instructor: Mark Easby (mark.easby@pcc.edu [opens in new window]) Dates: July 19, 2020 – August 3, 2020 (in England). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location: London, England Course: ENG 201 Credits: 4 Prerequisi tes:[...]
Field Biology & Environmental Science in Costa Rica Monteverde, Costa Rica
Terms: Summer Description: Instructors: Sandy Neps (sandy.neps@pcc.edu [opens in new window]) and Mark Fisher (mark.fisher3@pcc.edu [opens in new window]) Dates: August 8 – September 3, 2020 Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location: Costa Rica Co urses:[...]
Japanese Language in Japan Kyoto, Japan
Terms: Summer Description: Instructor: Yukari Birkett (yukari.birkett@pcc.edu) Dates: August 22, 2020 – September 7, 2020 (in Japan). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Location: Kyoto, Japan Course: JPN 103 First Year Japanese (or JPN 212C Intermed iate[...]
PCC Foundation Education Abroad Scholarship
Terms: Summer
Description:
Race and Racism in South Africa Cape Town, South Africa; Johannesburg, South Africa
Terms: Summer Description: Instructor: Teela Foxworth (teela.foxworth@pcc.edu) Dates: July 6 – July 31, 2020 (in South Africa). Course starts at PCC prior to dates in country. Locations: Cape Town & Johannesburg, South Africa (15 days in Cape Town, 9 days in Jo hannesburg) Course:[...]